Shopping Cart - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us, please fill in the form below and one of our team will get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively if you would prefer to speak to us please call us on 0161 432 9995

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Beta Power Engineering Ltd

Precision Works
Discovery Park
Crossley Road
Stockport, Cheshire
SK4 5BN

Tel: 0161 432 9995 (24 hours)
Fax: 0161 431 7800
Email: sales@beta-power.co.uk

Andrew Brown
Managing Director
andrew.brown@beta-power.co.uk

Steve Smith
Technical Sales Manager
steve.smith@beta-power.co.uk

Sam Goddard
Operations Manager
sam.goddard@beta-power.co.uk

Will Clayton
Sales Engineer
will.clayton@beta-power.co.uk

Stuart Waring
Sales Engineer
stuart.waring@beta-power.co.uk

Joan Westmerland
Accounts Co-ordinator
joan.westmerland@beta-power.co.uk


How to Find Us